MOBI ☆ DOC Five Times Revenge 9780062397300 FREE Ä LINDSAY ELAND

Lindsay Eland â Five Times Revenge EPUB

MOBI ☆ DOC Five Times Revenge 9780062397300 FREE Ä LINDSAY ELAND Î ✴ [BOOKS] ⚡ Five Times Revenge By Lindsay Eland ✾ – Gwairsoft.co.uk Five unlikely friends Two bullies One epic prank Part The Breakfast Club and part The View from Saturday this funny heartwarming novel about Five unlikely friends Two bullies One epic prank Part The Breakfast Club and part The View from Saturday this funny heartwarming novel about friendship and standing up for yourself will appeal to fans of Chris Grabenstein and Jennifer L HolmAdam is the prank mastermind Perk is his best friend and the computer genius Pearl is the prettiest girl in school and a Five Times MOBI #234 violin prodigy R My 6th grade son finished this book and immediately handed it to me saying I think you'd really like this He was right of course I loved every single thing about these clever courageous and kind kids Joining forces to topple the town bullies turns into a bit of an adventure and results in fabulous friendships

KINDLE Ç Five Times Revenge â Lindsay Eland

Ay looks like a big dumb jock but he secretly wants to be an engineer And Dutch is the often bullied dork who is in tune with everyone’s feelings The five of them couldn’t be different But there’s one thing they have in common they are fed up with Hill Parmar the school bully and his dad their school principal who is always turning a blind eye When Hill finally steps over the line the five Adam and Perk have a problem That problem is the principal and his son both of them bullies to the core When Hill the principal's son takes things too far with Perk's special needs brother Adam and Perk decide that they have to come up with their best prank ever Something that will teach the bullies a lesson However a prank of this magnitude needs people for it to succeed Fortunately Hill has made than a few enemiesThis feels like an upper elementary version of Ocean's 11 Fun but with setbacks and obstacles to overcome to pull off a crazy heist I did ask my 16 year old what they thought of the punishment given to Hill if it met the No One Gets Hurt rule that Adam includes as part of his prank rules She considered the punishment as breaking that rule but that depends on your point of view Really enjoyable realisticheistfriendship fiction

BOOK Five Times Revenge

Five Times RevengeUnlikely schemers band together for a prank like nothing Mt Nittany Middle School has ever seen before Lindsay Eland weaves the five alternate points of view together for an accessible and funny school story and a friendship story for every reader Teamwork trust and seeing below the surface are at the heart of this novel for readers who snap up books by Wendy Mass Jennifer L Holm and Kate Messner The first few pages drew me in and I could not put the book down True the antagonists were stereotypical but the coming together of the five pranksters highlighted that especially in middle school everyone is not what he seems Each of the characters had a strong need to belong While the characters may not have been fully developed I gave this book five stars because I felt fourth and fifth graders would enjoy the pace and plot Further the plot could serve as a device to spark larger discussions on tolerance and diversity